Usher Unveils ‘Hard II Love’ Tracklisting

UsherUsher unveiled the tracklisting of his upcoming album ‘Hard II Love.’ The project includes 15 tracks with features from Young Thug and more. Check it out below and click HERE to pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes before it drops Sepetember 16th.

‘Hard II Love’


1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. “Missin U”
3. “No Limit” feat. Young Thug
4. “Bump”
5. “Let Me”
6. “Down Time”
7. “Crash”
8. “Make U a Believer”
9. “Mind of a Man”
10. “FWM”
11. “Rivals” feat. Future
12. “Tell Me”
13. “Hard II Love”
14. “Stronger”
15. “Champions” (From Hands of Stone)