Ariana Grande Unveils ‘Dangerous Woman’ Tracklisting

Ariana GrandeAriana Grande unveiled the tracklisting of her upcoming third album ‘Dangerous Woman.’ The project includes 15 tracks with features from Nicki Minaj, Future, Lil Wayne and more. Check out the tracklist below and click HERE to pre-order your copy of the project via iTunes before it drops May 20th.

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side To Side” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (Feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (Feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It”
14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin Bout You”