Wiz Khalifa Unveils ‘Khalifa’ Artwork & Tracklisting


Wiz Khalifa is gearing up for the release of his new album ‘Khalifa.’ The project includes 13 tracks with features from Taylor Gang’s own Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Rico Love and more. Check out the tracklist below and click HERE to pre-order your copy of the project on iTunes before it drops February 5th!

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cowboy”
6. “Bake Sale” (feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make a Play”
9. “Most of Us”
10. “Zoney” (feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (feat. Juicy J)