Majid Jordan Unveils ‘Majid Jordan’ Artwork & Tracklisting


OVO Sound duo Majid Jordan is gearing up for the release of their debut LP, ‘Majid Jordan.’ The project includes 12 tracks with a feature from Drake. Check out the tracklist below and click HERE to pre-order your copy of the album on iTunes before it drops February 5th!

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Tracklisting):

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”