Cozz Unveils ‘Nothin Personal’ Artwork & Tracklisting

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 9.37.29 AM

Dreamville‘s Cozz is gearing up for the release of his new mixtape ‘Nothin Personal’ January 4th! The project includes 13 tracks with features and production from Meez, D2, Boogie, Free Ackrite and more. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned!

Screen Shot 2016-01-02 at 9.41.23 AM