Jodeci Announces ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ Reunion Album


It’s official, Jodeci (DeVante, K-Ci, JoJo and Dalvin) is back and preparing for the release of their reunion album, ‘The Past, The Present, The Future.’ Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned…  The album hits stores March 31th! Click HERE to pre-order on iTunes.

Jodeci – ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ (Tracklist):

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin For You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” (Feat. B.o.B)
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” (Feat. Liana Banks)
12. “Nobody Wins”