Tee’Flii Unveils ‘Starr’ Album Cover Art And Tracklist


Check out the official artwork and tracklist for EPIC Records recording artist Tee’Flii‘s greatly anticipated ‘Starr’ album below. Click HERE to pre-order your copy and stay tuned…The album drops Feb. 3rd! #YoungCalifornia

01. Intro
02. Action
03. Give it to Me (feat. E-40)
04. Hennessy & Weed (feat. Nipsey Hu$$le)
05. Blue Lipstick (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Something She’ll Do (feat. Skeme)
07. Different Positions
08. Addicted (feat. Snoop Dogg & DJ Quik)
09. I Don’t Need You (feat. Dom Kennedy)
10. Change Your World
11. Love Over Money
12. 24 Hours (feat. 2 Chainz)