Nas Unveils ‘The Lost Tapes’ Track List


My boy Nas is gearing up for the release of his new album ‘The Lost Tapes 2.’ Check out the tracklist below and click HERE to grab merchandise and more on the official website.

Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 (Tracklisting):

1. “No Bad Energy”
2. “Vernon Family”
3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” (Feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold)
4. “Lost Freestyle”
5. “Tanasia”
6. “Royalty” (Feat. RaVaughn)
7. “Who Are You” (Feat. David Ranier)
8. “Adult Film” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
9. “War Against Love”
10. “The Art of It” (Feat. J. Myers)
11. “Highly Favored”
12. “Queens Wolf”
13. “It Never Ends”
14. “You Mean The World to Me”
15. “Queens Bridge Politics”
16. “Beautiful Life” (Feat. RaVaughn)