Rae Sremmurd Release ‘SR3MM,’ ‘JXMTRO’ and ‘SWAECATION’ Tracklistings

Here it is! Check out the tracklists for my boys Rae Sremmurd‘s upcoming project ‘SR3MM’ and their solo projects ‘JXMTRO’ and ‘SWAECATION’ below and stay tuned!


1. Up In My Cocina

2. Close ft. Travis Scott

3. Bedtime Stories ft. The Weeknd

4. Perplexing Pegasus

5. Buckets (Balling) ft. Future

6. “42”

7. Powerglide ft. Juicy J

8. Rock N Roll Hall Of Fame

9. T’D Up


1. Brxnks Trunk

2. Players Club

3. Anti-Social Smokers Club ft. Zoe Kravitz

4. Chanel ft. Swae Lee & Pharrell

5. Cap ft. Trouble

6. Changed Up

7. Keep God First

8. Juggling Biddies ft. Riff 3X

9. Growed Up


1. Touchscreen Navigation

2. Heartbreak In Encino Hills

3. Heat Of The Moment

4. Offshore ft. Young Thug

5. Guatemala

6. Lost Angels

7. Hurt To Look8. Red Wine

9. What’s In Your Heart?