Cozz Unveils ‘Effected’ Tracklisting Feat. Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & More

My boy Cozz took to Twitter to unveil the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Effected.’ The project will include 14 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole and more. Check it out below along with a new joint featuring Garren callled “Bout It.” Enjoy!