Juicy J Unveils ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album’ Tracklisting & Release Date

Juicy J unveils the tracklisting for his new album ‘Rubba Band Business: The Album.’ The project includes 13 tracks with features from Travis $cott, Offset, Ty $ and more. Check it out below and stay tuned, his fourth solo album drops December 29.

Juicy J — Rubba Band Business: The Album (Tracklisting):

1. Back on the Porch
2. Feed the Streets (Feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ the Snakes
6. Drop a Bag (Feat. G.O.D.)
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot as Hell
12. No English (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)