CyHi The Prynce Unveils ‘No Dope On Sundays’ Tracklist

Cyhi The Prynce is gearing up for the release of his new album ‘No Dope On Sundays’ this Friday. The project includes 15 joints with features from my boy ScHoolboy Q, Travis $cott, BJ The Chicago Kid and more. Check out the tracklisting below and stay tuned!

CyHi The Prynce — No Dope On Sundays (Tracklisting)

1. Amen (Intro)
2. No Dope On Sundays (Feat. Pusha T)
3. Get Yo Money
4. Movin’ Around (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5. Trick Me (Feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Murda (Feat. Estelle)
7. Don’t Know Why (Feat. Jagged Edge)
8. God Bless Your Heart
9. Dat Side (Feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (Feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (Feat. Travi$ Scott)