N.E.R.D Unveils ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Album Tracklist

Check out the tracklist for N.E.R.D‘s upcoming album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ below and stay tuned!

N.E.R.D – ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ 

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” (Feat. Rihanna)
3. “Voilà” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
4. “1000” (Feat. Future)
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. “Kites” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.)
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” (Feat. André 3000)
10. “Lifting You” (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”