Migos Unveils New ‘Culture’ Artwork

cultureCheck out my boys Migos‘ new 12 track tracklist for their new album ‘Culture’ below and stay tuned!


1. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)

2. T-Shirt

3. Call Casting

4. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

5. Get Right Witcha

6. Big on Big

7. What the Price

8. Brown Paper Bag

9. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)

10. All Ass

11. Kelly Price

12. Out Yo Way