Raury Unveils ‘All We Need’ Artwork & Tracklisting


Raury is gearing up for the release of his newly announced debut album ‘All We Need’ October 16th. Check out the 14-song tracklist below and click HERE to pre-order your copy of the album on iTunes. Stay tuned!

Raury – All We Need (Tracklisting):

1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” (Feat. RZA)
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” (Feat. Key!)
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” (Feat. Tom Morello)