Meek Mill Unveils ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Cover Art & Tracklist


MMG’s Meek Mill is gearing up for the release of his long-awaited sophomore LP ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ which is set to hit stores Monday, June 29th! Check out the tracklisting below and click HERE to pre-order your copy today!

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Tracklisting):

1. “Lord Knows”
2. “Classic” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Jump Out the Face” (Feat. Future)
4. “All Eyes on You” (Feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. “The Trillest”
6. “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
7. “I Got the Juice”
8. “Ambitionz”
9. “Pullin Up” (Feat. The Weeknd)
10. “Check”
11. “Been That” (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. “Bad for You” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. “Stand Up”
14. “Cold Hearted” (Feat. Diddy)