EP Artwork/Tracklisting: Bobby Shmurda – ‘Shmurda She Wrote’


Epic Records recording artist Bobby Shmurda is gearing up for the release of his forthcoming EP, ‘Shmurda She Wrote’. The project includes 5-tracks with features from Rowdy Rebel and Ty Real. Check out the track list below and look out for the rising star’s new EP November 10th… Stay tuned!

Bobby Shmurda – ‘Shmurda She Wrote’ Tracklisting

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (ft. Ty Real)

2. “Hot Ni**a”

3. “Bobby B*tch”

4. “Living Life” (ft. Rowdy Rebel)

5. “Wipe The Case Away” (ft. Ty Real)