New Music: Danity Kane – “Rhythm Of Love” (+ Tracklist for ‘DK3’)


Despite their breakup, Danity Kane will still push forward with plans of releasing their new album, ‘DK 3’ next month. Check out their latest drop, “Rhythm Of Love” below along with the tracklist for their forthcoming album… Stay tuned!

Danity Kane – “Rhythm Of Love”

Danity Kane – ‘DK3’ Tracklist

1. “Rhythm of Love”

2. “Lemonade” (ft. Tyga)

3. “All In A Day’s Work”

4. “Rage”

5. “Tell Me”

6. “Two Sides”

7. “Secret Lover”

8. “Roulette”

9. “Places”

10. “Bye Baby”