New Music: Big Sean Releases Four New Songs With E-40, DJ Mustard & More

Detroit rapper Big Sean announced this week that he’s the newest member of Roc Nation and to celebrate drops 4 new tracks… Check them out below.

4th Quarter (Prod. Key Wane)

I Don’t F*ck With You ft. E-40 (Prod. DJ Mustard/Kanye West)

Jit/Juke (Prod. Nate Fox/ Da Internz/ L&F)

Paradise (Ransom Intro) (Prod. MikeWillMadeIt)