Tinashe – Aquarius (Album Cover/Tracklist/Features/Trailer)


Tinashe is set to release her debut album entitled Aquarius on October 7th via RCA Records. Fetures include A$AP Rocky, Future, Schoolboy Q and Devonté Hynes. If you pre-order the album now on iTunes you get the songs “2 On” and “Pretend” instantly. https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/aquarius/id911472229

Aquarius Tracklisting

1. “Aquarius”
2. “Bet” (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. “Cold Sweat”
4. “Nightfall” (Interlude)
5. “2 On” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. “How Many Times” (feat. Future)
7. “What Is There To Lose” (Interlude)
8. “Pretend” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. “All Hands On Deck”
10. “Indigo Child” (Interlude)
11. “Far Side of the Moon”
12. “The Calm” (Interlude)
13. “Feels Like Vegas”
14. “Thug Cry”
15. “Deep In the Night” (Interlude)
16. “Bated Breath”
17. “Wildfire”
18. “The Storm” (Outro)